2023 Srila Prabhupada Merit Scholarship Recipients



Padmarani Das Kuliyarcar Government High School, Bangladesh



Emon Sen Chittagong University, Bangladesh



Sarna Rani Sarkar Lalmatiya Women's Government College



Rashmi Devi Chittagong Government Model School and College



Kishor Mistri Patharghata College

One Time Financial Assistance Recipients



Sridhar Candra Das Narayanpur Popular High School



Jasoda Das Mayapur Bhaktivedanta National School

School Fee Subsidy Recipient



Prahlad Maity Mayapur Bhaktivedanta National School

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the recipients of the Srila Prabhupada Student Scholarship 2023! Your dedication to education and pursuit of knowledge are truly commendable, and we are confident that you will continue to make us proud in your academic journey.

We are deeply grateful to our supporters, donors, and well-wishers who make it possible for us to provide such opportunities to these bright young minds. Your contributions have a lasting impact on the lives of these students and contribute to the betterment of society as a whole.

But our work doesn't end here. Beyond financial support, the Gour Mandal Foundation is committed to the spiritual and intellectual growth of individuals.